Testimonials

Media Controlled Media Controlled
Feb 5, 2019,
I was very pleased with the work done by Media Controlled. I would use them again and recommend them accordingly. They came with cost effective solutions for an older system and brought it up to speed for current use.
Media Controlled Media Controlled
Oct 5, 2018,
Thrilled with their work! Very responsive! Mark is honest and has great integrity.
Media Controlled Media Controlled
Oct 5, 2018,
After having my home theater upgraded, I can’t enjoy any body else’s system that doesn’t have the quality that Mark has installed for us. There’s no comparison. Thank you so much.
Media Controlled Media Controlled
Oct 5, 2018,
Great website – clean easy to navigate. Have experienced your service and expertise for years with complete satisfaction.
Media Controlled Media Controlled
Oct 5, 2018,
Mark, thanks to you and all the gang over there for putting in this wonderful system & working to get all the kinks out. Listening to Van Morrison right now. Anytime you’re in the area, there’s always a cup of coffee waiting for you.
Media Controlled Media Controlled
Aug 27, 2018,
Informative ,easy to work with! Mark was pleasant and so helpful.
Media Controlled Media Controlled
Aug 17, 2018,
😃
Media Controlled Media Controlled
Aug 17, 2018,
😃
Media Controlled Media Controlled
8 Reviews

Powered by Review Mojo
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.